Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@onnehome.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@onnehome.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@onnehome.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@onnehome.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@onnehome.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@onnehome.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@onnehome.com)